ATM Locater   Knowledge Base   Banks! Join Us Now   Buy a Property!   Resources   Contact Us  
Home > Resources - Major Banks in India
ATM Locater
-- Search for ATMs
-- Add Your ATMs!
Knowledge Base
-- ATM/ International Debit Cards
-- Credit Cards & more!
-- Net Banking/ Mobile Banking
-- Financial Services
-- NRI Services
-- Consumer Finance
-- Home / Mortgage Loans
-- Apply for ATM / Debit Card
ATMIndia.com NetGuide
-- Major Banks in India
-- Links to Web by Keywords
-- World Market Updates
-- Stock Market Updates
-- Global Forex Rates
-- Forex Rates for Indian Rupee
-- Major Global Indices
-- Toll Free Numbers
-- List of Holidays 2010
Featured Bank of the Week
Featured DSAs
Banks. Join Us Now!
    Advertisement
Major Banks in India
We have tried to give you the most updated list of all major banks in India.
If you want to add or modify your bank's website URLs , please click here to add or modify!
Major Banking Instituions in India (in Alphabetical order)
  ABN AMRO Bank - http://www.abnamro.co.in
  Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank - http://www.adcbindia.com/
  Allahabad Bank http://www.allahabadbank.com/
  Andhra Bank http://www.andhrabank.in
  American Express Bank http://www.AmericanExpress.com
  Bank of India http://www.bankofindia.com/
  Bank of Baroda http://www.bankofbaroda.com/
  Bank of Punjab http://www.bop.com.pk/
  Bank of Rajasthan - http://www.bankofrajasthan.com/
  Bank Of Maharastrahttp:www.bankofmaharashtra.in/
  Barclays Bank http://www.Barclays.com/
  Barclays Bank http://www.bnpparibas.co.in/
  Canara Bank http://www.canbankindia.com/
  Central Bank of India http://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/
  CITIBANK India - http://www.online.citibank.co.in
  Corporation Bank http://www.corpbank.com/
  City Union Bank -http://www.cityunionbank.com/
  Cosmos Co-Operative Bank http://www.cosmosbank.com/
  Dena Bank http://www.denabank.com/
  Development Credit Bank http://www.dcbl.com/
  Dhanlakshmi Bank Ltd. http://www.dhanbank.com/
  Deutsche Bank http://www.db.com/india/
  DBS Bank http://www.dbs.com/
  Export-Import Bank of India http://www.eximbankindia.com/
  Federal Bank http://www.federal-bank.com/
  Global Trust Bank Limited http://www.myglobaltrustbank.com/
  Guardian Sahakara Bank Niyamita http://www.guardianbank.org/
  HDFC Bank Ltd. http://www.hdfcbank.com/
  ICICI Bank http://www.icicibank.com/
  HSBC Bankhttp://www.HSBC.com/
  IDBI Bank Limited http://www.idbibank.com/
  Indian Bank http://www.indian-bank.com/
  Indian Overseas Bank http://www.iob.com/
  IndusInd Bank Limited http://www.indusind.com/
  Jammu and Kashmir Bank -http://www.jkbank.net/
  Karnataka Bank -http://karnatakabank.com/
  Karur Vysaya Bank -www.kvb.co.in/
  Kotak Mahindra Bank -http://www.kotak.com/Kotak_BankSite/
  Ottapalam Co-operative Urban Bank Ltd. http://www.ottapalamurbanbank.com/
  Oriental Bank of Commmerce http://www.obcindia.co.in/
  Punjab National Bank http://www.pnbindia.com/
  Reserve Bank of India http://www.rbi.org.in/
  Saraswat Co-operative Bank http://www.saraswatbank.com/
  South Indian Bank http://www.southindianbank.com/
  Standard Chartered Bank - http://www.standardchartered.com/in/
  State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur http://www.sbbjbank.com/
  State Bank of Hyderabad http://www.sbhyd.com/
  State Bank of India http://www.sbi.co.in/
  State Bank of Indore http://www.indorebank.org/
  State Bank of Mysore http://www.mysorebank.com/
  State Bank of Patiala http://www.sbp.co.in/
  State Bank of Travancore - www.statebankoftravancore.com/
  Syndicate Bank http://www.syndicatebank.com/
  Textile Traders Cooperative Bank http://www.ttcbank.com/
  Thane Janata Sahakari Bank http://www.thanejanata.co.in/
  The Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd www.csb.co.in/
  Tamil Nadu Mercantile Bank -http://www.tnmbonline.com/
  The United Western Bank Ltd. http://www.uwbank.com/
  UCO Bank http://www.ucobank.com/
  Union Bank of India (UBI) http://www.unionbankofindia.com/
  UTI Bank / Axis Bank http://www.axisbank.com/
  United Bank -http://www.unitedbankofindia.com/
  Vijaya Bank http://www.vijayabank.com/
  Yes Bank -http://www.yesbank.in/
  Ing Vysya Bank - www.ingvysyabank.com/
 
About Us | News & Events | Link Exchange | Blog | Facts | Feedback | Site Map | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
©2001. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained By General Data Pvt. Ltd.
For more information, e-mail us at info@atmindia.com. Site Best Viewed in MS Internet Explorer with 800*600 resolution.
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Blog